Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Valen tiene padres separados hace un año, vive con la mamá y la hermana. Actualmente esta yendo hasta el mediodía al jardín por problemas de conducta. Por eso mismo necesitamos alguien que pueda contenerlo. Esta arrasando una crisis emocional que lo lleva a compartarse de esa manera. Estamos trabajando con profesionales para que pueda mejorar su comportamiento.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Talkative
  • Playful

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Preschooler
Children with special needs
Eduardo is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Oppositional Defiant Disorder and Conduct Disorders (ODD/CD)

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
Favorited
19 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Cooking
Chores

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Eduardo provided

Email address

Activities

Member since
October 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-

Share this profile



ARS 350.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

ARS 350.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up