Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Hola, tenemos dos chiquitos de 4 y 6 años. Mi mujer tiene obligaciones por la tarde, al igual que yo, por lo que estamos buscando alguien que pueda colaborar con nosotros entre las 14 y las 18 o 19 de Martes a Viernes. Si nos ponemos de acuerdo, nos gustaría que colabore con alguna actividad para la mascotas aunque no entran a la casa, permanecen en el jardín

Characteristics of the children
  • Energetic
  • Friendly
  • Intelligent

Number of children
Age of children
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
12 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with


1 Review

An error occurred. Please try again later.

Ariel y Belén, su pareja, han sido super atentos conmigo, muy flexibles ademas. Gracias por esta oportunidad !!!

An error occurred. Please try again later.

March 2023

March 2023

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Ariel provided

Email address
Google account


Member since
February 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
2 days

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Villa Nueva (Provincia de Mendoza)

ARS 300.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

ARS 300.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up