Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Tengo 57 años amo los chicos. Poseo referencias Si el sueldo es acorde al trabajo no hay problema /No tengo problemas d horarios/vivo con 3 hijos adultos/resido en Moreno a cuarenta minutos d la estacion

Characteristics of the children:
  • Friendly
  • Playful
  • Affectionate

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the babysitter's
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
Education
  • Secundaria
Favorited
1 time

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Maria Eva provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
May 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Buenos Aires


ARS 50,000.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

ARS 50,000.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up