Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Hola, soy docente y necesito una persona que cuide a mi hijo de 8 años durante mis clases los jueves y viernes de 8.30 a 12. Tenemos un cachorro de labrador también. Se pueden comunicar a través de g o n z a l o t a n g o (at) (dot) c o m. No puedo contestar mensajes a través de la app y si mandan su celu por mensaje ustedes, lo censura.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Talkative

Number of children
Age of children
  • Gradeschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • French
  • Italian
  • Spanish
32 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Gonzalo provided

Email address
Google account


Member since
June 2021
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time

Share this profile

ARS 500.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

ARS 500.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up